Salmon 2050 Project Team



Jamie_Trammell
Jamie Trammell (Dr. Scenario)
Assistant Professor of Envi. Studies
Geography & Envi. Studies Department
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-4865
ejtrammell@uaa.alaska.edu

Meagan_Krupa
Meagan Krupa
Socio-Ecological Scientist
Department of Biological Science
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-6399
mbkrupa@uaa.alaska.edu

Jim_Powell
Jim Powell
Assistant Professor of Public Admin
University of Alaska Southeast
(907) 209-5676
Jim23powell@gmail.com


Kitty Farnham
Kitty Farnham
Catalyst Consulting
Salmon 2050 Facilitator
farnham@gci.net



Courtney_Breest
Courtney Breest

SCTC Outreach Coordinator
Department of Biological Science
University of Alaska Anchorage
(907) 786-7765
cfbreest@uaa.alaska.edu
Christine_Brummer
Christine Brummer
Research Technician
Department of Biological Science
University of Alaska Anchorage
cebrummer@uaa.alaska.edu
Graphic Facilitator:
Lee Post
Lee Post
yoursquarelife@gmail.com
http://leepost.info
Top